Our Members

Together, We Create Music

Francisco Díaz

President and Music Director, Conductor

Jesús Sira

Conductor and Violin Faculty

Isabella Díaz

Violin Faculty

Valeria Sira

Violin Faculty

Mariana Barrios

Violin Faculty

Astrid Sánchez

Flute and Voice Faculty

Rafael Ramírez

Violin, Viola and Mandolin Faculty

Luis Orozco

Guitar and Drums Faculty

Mauricio Rodríguez

Double Bass Faculty

Werners Arocha

Oboe Faculty

Samantha Sira

Flute Faculty

Leonel Méndez

Clarinet, Saxo, Guitar and Vihuela Faculty

Antonio González

Percussion Faculty

Leonardo Méndez

Trumpet Faculty

Rubén Arocha

Piano Faculty